Zur Startseite

LebensWert | Unsere Therapeuten

Birgitt Hein-Nau
Psychologische Psychotherapeutin
E-Mail: birgitt.hein-nau@uk-koeln.de
Foto Birgitt Hein-Nau
Fabian Breil
Diplom-Psychologe
E-Mail: fabian.breil@uk-koeln.de
Fabian Breil
Anja Gattinger
Psychologische Psychotherapeutin
E-Mail:
Anja Gattinger
Christiana Muth
Psychologische Psychotherapeutin
E-Mail: christiana.muth@uk-koeln.de
Christiana Muth
Susanne Schnapp
Psychologische Psychotherapeutin
E-Mail: susanne.schnapp@uk-koeln.de
Kerstin Schulz
Psychologische Psychotherapeutin
E-Mail:
Kerstin Schulz
Richard Berners
Kunsttherapeut (DFKGT),
freischaffender Künstler,
Dipl. Sozialpädagoge
E-Mail: richard.berners@uk-koeln.de
Foto Richard Berners
Alex Fissmer 
Dipl. Sportlehrer
E-Mail: alexander.fissmer@uk-koeln.de
Foto Alex Fissmer
Norbert Hermanns
Musiktherapeut (DMtG),
Dipl. Sänger,
Dipl. Religionspädagoge
E-Mail: norbert.hermanns@uk-koeln.de
Norbert Hermanns